Anmelden

Gut beraten

Ihr Firmenkunden-Center freut sich darauf Sie kennenzulernen.

Gut beraten

Ihr Firmenkunden-Center freut sich darauf Sie kennenzulernen.

Firmenkunden-Beratung

Firmenkunden-Beratung

Andreas Meder

Abteilungsleiter

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5216
Telefax: 02821 7110-8512
andreas.meder@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Oliver Jansen

Stellvertr. Abteilungsleiter
Kundenberater

Agnetenstraße 3, 46446 Emmerich a. R.
Telefon: 02821 7110-6250
Telefax: 02821 7110-8533
oliver.jansen@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Lars Angenendt

Kundenberater

Markt 15-17, 47638 Straelen 
Telefon: 02821 7110-7230
Telefax: 02821 7110-8514
lars.angenendt@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Tobias Brendgen

Kundenberater

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5806
Telefax: 02821 7110-8515
tobias.brendgen@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Jens Brühne

Kundenberater

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5477
Telefax: 02821 7110-8515
jens.bruehne@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Julia Clarke

Kundenberaterin

Markt 15-17, 47638 Straelen 
Telefon: 02821 7110-7231
Telefax: 02821 7110-8515
julia.clarke@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Oliver Dahmen

Kundenberater

Agnetenstraße 3, 46446 Emmerich a. R.
Telefon: 02821 7110-5455
Telefax: 02821 7110-8533
oliver.dahmen@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Jens Diedenhofen

Kundenberater

Agnetenstraße 3, 46446 Emmerich a. R.
Telefon: 02821 7110-6316
Telefax: 02821 7110-8533
jens.diedenhofen@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Steven Eckford

Kundenberater

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5588
Telefax: 02821 7110-8514
steven.eckford@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Christoph Franken

Kundenberater

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5864
Telefax: 02821 7110-8514
christoph.franken@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Stephan Kappert

Kundenberater

Agnetenstraße 3, 46446 Emmerich a. R.
Telefon: 02821 7110-6261
Telefax: 02821 7110-8533
stephan.kappert@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Thomas Lamers

Kundenberater

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5468
Telefax: 02821 7110-8514
thomas.lamers@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Markus Maas

Kundenberater

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5252
Telefax: 02821 7110-8514
markus.maas@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Jutta Osterkamp-Baumgart

Kundenberaterin

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5934
Telefax: 02821 7110-8515
jutta.osterkamp-baumgart@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Thomas Schmitz

Kundenberater

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5583
Telefax: 02821 7110-8515
thomas.schmitz@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Björn Starczewski

Kundenberater

Agnetenstraße 3, 46446 Emmerich a. R.
Telefon: 02821 7110-6711
Telefax: 02821 7110-8533
bjoern.starczewski@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Jacqueline Tenhaft

Kundenberaterin

Agnetenstraße 3, 46446 Emmerich a. R.
Telefon: 02821 7110-5292
Telefax: 02821 7110-8533
jacqueline.tenhaft@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Ulrike Thekook

Kundenberaterin

Markt 15-17, 47638 Straelen
Telefon: 02821 7110-7236
Telefax: 02821 7110-8515
ulrike.thekook@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Marvin Trappe

Kundenberater

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5201
Telefax: 02821 7110-8515
marvin.trappe@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Martin Ulrich

Kundenberater

Agnetenstraße 3, 46446 Emmerich a. R.
Telefon: 02821 7110-6190
Telefax: 02821 7110-8533
martin.ulrich@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Martina Burg

Vertriebsassistenz

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-8146
Telefax: 02821 7110-8515
martina.burg@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Hildegard Dahmen

Vertriebsassistenz

Agnetenstraße 3, 46446 Emmerich a. R.
Telefon: 02821 7110-6268
Telefax: 02821 7110-8533
hildegard.dahmen@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Stefanie van Gerven

Vertriebsassistenz

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-6874
Telefax: 02821 7110-8515
stefanie.vangerven@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Julia Kisters

Vertriebsassistenz

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5328
Telefax: 02821 7110-8515
julia.kisters@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Luise Kolditz

Vertriebsassistenz

Agnetenstraße 3, 46446 Emmerich a. R.
Telefon: 02821 7110-6336
Telefax: 02821 7110-8515
luise.kolditz@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Sonja Kremer

Vertriebsassistenz

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-8175
Telefax: 02821 7110-5001
sonja.kremer@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Thorben Müller

Vertriebsassistenz

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5448
Telefax: 02821 7110-8514
thorben.mueller@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Annette Peters

Vertriebsassistenz

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5473
Telefax: 02821 7110-8514
annette.peters@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Gertrud Wanders

Vertriebsassistenz

Agnetenstraße 3, 46446 Emmerich a. R.
Telefon: 02821 7110-6270
Telefax: 02821 7110-8533
gertrud.wanders@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Svenja Wenzel

Vertriebsassistenz

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-8148
Telefax: 02821 7110-5001
svenja.wenzel@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Jonas Wittenhorst

Vertriebsassistenz

Agnetenstraße 3, 46446 Emmerich a. R.
Telefon: 02821 7110-6257
Telefax: 02821 7110-8533
jonas.wittenhorst@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Ursula Zientarski

Vertriebsassistenz

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5330
Telefax: 02821 7110-8514
ursula.zientarski@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Elektronische Zahlungsdienste

Elektronische Zahlungsdienste

Christoph Kolender

Kundenberater für Elektronische Zahlungsdienste

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5440
Telefax: 02821 7110-8519
christoph.kolender@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Peter Schouten

Kundenberater für Elektronische Zahlungsdienste

Agnetenstr. 3, 46446 Emmerich a. R.
Telefon: 02821 7110-6401
Telefax: 02821 7110-8519
peter.schouten@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Martin Willikonsky   

Kundenberater für Elektronische Zahlungsdienste

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5399
Telefax: 02821 7110-8519
martin.willikonsky@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

i