Anmelden

Ihre Versicherungs-Agentur stellt sich vor:

Frank Gockel

Verbundbeauftragter
Provinzial und LBS

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5449
Telefax: 02821 7110-8516
frank.gockel@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Andreas M. Braun

Versicherungsberater

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5303
Telefax: 02821 7110-8516
andreas.braun@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Ilona Jansen

Versicherungsberaterin

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5922
Telefax: 02821 7110-8516
ilona.jansen@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Jeanne Jenneskens

Versicherungsberaterin

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5463
Telefax: 02821 7110-8516
jeanne.jenneskens@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Tanja Heynen

Versicherungsberaterin

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5240
Telefax: 02821 7110-8516
tanja.heynen@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Hans-Dieter Wey

Versicherungsberater

Markt 15-17, 47638 Straelen
Telefon: 02821 7110-7330
Telefax: 02821 7110-8516
hans-dieter.wey@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Thorsten Laumans

Spezialist für Krankenversicherungen

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5445
Telefax: 02821 7110-8516
thorsten.laumans@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Natalie Hünnekes

Vertriebsassistenz

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5371
Telefax: 02821 7110-8516
natalie.huennekes@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Katharina Kolmer

Vertriebsassistenz

Hagsche Straße 33, 47533 Kleve
Telefon: 02821 7110-5341
Telefax: 02821 7110-8516
katharina.kolmer@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

Jessica Pilarski

Vertriebsassistenz

Markt 15-17, 47638 Straelen
Telefon: 02821 7110-7363
Telefax: 02821 7110-8516
jessica.pilarski@sparkasse-rhein-maas.de

S-PROVINZIAL-GmbH Emmerich

Uwe Kook

Versicherungsberater

S-PROVINZIAL-GmbH Emmerich
Agnetenstraße 4, 46446 Emmerich a. R.
Telefon: 02822 981784-16
Telefax: 02822 981784-20
u.kook@sk.provinzial.com

Annika Wardthuysen

Versicherungsberaterin

S-PROVINZIAL-GmbH Emmerich
Agnetenstraße 4, 46446 Emmerich a. R.
Telefon: 02822 981784-15
Telefax: 02822 981784-20
wardthuysen.skrm@sk.provinzial.com

Annette Brinkmann

Vertriebsassistenz

Agnetenstraße 4, 46446 Emmerich a. R.
Telefon: 02822 981784-13
Telefax: 02822 981784-20
brinkmann.skrm@sk.provinzial.com

Tobias Verhoeven

Versicherungsberater

S-PROVINZIAL-GmbH Emmerich
Agnetenstraße 4, 46446 Emmerich a. R.
Telefon: 02822 981784-14
Telefax: 02822 981784-20
verhoeven.skrm@sk.provinzial.com

Irene Müller

Vertriebsassistenz

S-PROVINZIAL-GmbH Emmerich
Agnetenstraße 4, 46446 Emmerich a. R.
Telefon: 02822 981784-10
Telefax: 02822 981784-20
mueller.skrm@sk.provinzial.com

Florian Blümlein

Versicherungsberater 
(Auszubildender)

S-PROVINZIAL-GmbH Emmerich
Agnetenstraße 4, 46446 Emmerich a. R.
Telefon: 02822 981784-11
Telefax: 02822 981784-20
bluemlein.skrm@sk.provinzial.com

Cookie Branding
i